Rank Name Points
1st Stephen Chidwick* 1,265
2nd Mikita Badziakouski 921
3rd Tang Chi Hang Daniel 917
4th Isaac Haxton 893
5th Michael Addamo 884
6th Dvoress Daniel 830
7th Dwan Thomas Anthony 805
8th Jason  Koon 797
9th Paul  Phua 722
10th Chris Brewer 701
11th Michael  Watson 695
12th Michael  Soyza 689
13th Seth  Davies 632
14th Elton  Tsang 608
15th Ivan Leow 589
16th Henrik Hecklen 579
17th Chin Wei Lim 572
18th Richard Yong 560
19th Kevin Paque 547
20th Rui Cao 531
21st Sam Greenwood 531
22nd Jeremy Ausmus 510
23rd Guoga Antanas 496
24th Laszlo Bujtas 482
25th Erik Seidel 452
26th Fedor Holz 451
27th Patrik Antonius 430
28th Orpen Kisacikoglu 425
29th Bjorn Li 375
30th Aleksejs Ponakovs 336
31st Winfred Yu 325
32nd Benjamin Heath 317
33rd Phil Ivey 308
34th Rob Yong 283
Tommy Kim
36th Kannapong Thanarattrakul 273
37th Wiktor Malinowski 265
38th Wai Kin Yong 258
39th Kenneth Kee 253
40th Wayne Heung 243
41st Denys Homliavyi 238
42nd Artur Martirosyan 202
43rd Linus Loeliger 198
44th Jiang Xiahe 196
45th Bruno Volkmann 195
Max Silver
47th Timothy Adams 187
48th Ling Tien Loon 184
49th Steve O’Dwyer 180
50th Sam Grafton 164
51st Sirzat Hissou 161
52nd Choon Tong Siow 161
53rd Brian Kamphorst 159
54th LEE WAI KIAT 143
55th Teun Herman Mulder 142
56th Andriy Lyubovetskiy 142
57th Christoph Vogelsang 139
58th Andras Nemeth 137
59th Morten Klein 136
60th Yaman Nakdali 132
61st Nick Petrangelo 127
62nd Filip Lovric 127
63rd Sergio Aido 126
64th Luuk Gieles 126
65th Ryan Yum 125
66th Phachara Wongwichit 123
67th Seth Gottlieb 122
68th Fernando Garcia 115
69th Devan Tang 115
70th Matthias Eibinger 113
71st Rene Van Krevelen 111
72nd Ferdinand Putra 108
73rd Tom-Aksel Bedell 106
74th Adrian Mateos 103
75th Tom Vogelsang 99
76th NI Liangce 96
77th Alfred DeCarolis 88
78th Brian Rast 88
79th Daniel Cates 82
80th Martin Nielsen 74
81st Wu Ye Wei 65
82nd Ng Yuk Fung Peter 63
83rd Arthur Yap 57
84th Christopher Wong 50
85th Hidalgo Cristobal 48
86th Daniel Moya Pulido 37
87th Kenneth Wong 36
88th Ruida Lin 31
89th Javier Suarez 25
90th Mustapha Kanit 25
91st Juan Pablo Corral 19
92nd Witsarut Ketnarin 18
93rd Sergio Marti Aguilar 14
94th Lau Ka Lun 14
95th Charles Hayward 13
96th Chen Yenhan 10
97th Tossapat Chunharas 9
98th Cary Katz 8
99th Liew Leewee 8
100th Jose Barbero 8
101st Jeff Gross 7
102nd Cindy Tanjaya 7

Last update: after the completion of Triton Poker Madrid 2022 – Event #13 & #14


    1. Triton Poker Series Player of the Year (POY) is a program independent from any other related poker rankings.
    2. Triton reserves all the rights to the formula created for the purposes of the POY program.
    3. In order to join the POY competition, you must participate in Triton Poker Super High Roller Series live tournaments.
    4. The length of the season is determined by number of events. In the current season there will be four Triton Series stops. In case of another qualifying event being added to the ongoing POY season – players and public will be informed about it at the earliest possible time, approximately two months in advance.
    5. The first stop introducing Triton POY program is going to take place in Madrid, Spain on the 13th May – 25th May 2022. 
    6. Triton Poker reserves the right to amend the number of stops or extend the length of the season if a cancellation of an event occurs due to force majeure.
    7. Players are not allowed to pass their own POY points to others at any circumstances.
    8. Any Triton tournament deals being made between players will be kept separately from the POY program and will not affect the POY point system presented in the chart below. In case of a deal heads up or any multiple player deal, where the game is discussed to be finished immediately, the remaining players will need to play for the POY points in a fair game agreement approved by the TD. 
    9. Restricted buy-in tournaments will not assign any POY points.
    10. Any tournaments/events added to the schedule and/or any tournaments that will have their structures/buy-in changed may or may not be considered for the POY program. If any of the above occur, Triton reserves the right of the Tournament Director’s discretion. This will be announced on time to all players with the sole criteria of fairness of the POY program towards players.
    11. Triton Poker reserves the right to allocate extra POY points to players who will participate in tournaments with a charity status, that are non-invitational and open to all.
    12. The POY formula has been constructed based on the following criteria:
      • Finishing place (points)
      • Buy-In amount (multiplier)
      • Total number of entries, including re-entries (multiplier)


  • REGISTRATION ON TIME – all players that register to a tournament before the start and join the game within the first level will be rewarded with 2 additional points and will be multiplied based on the below chart.  If a player is unable to join due to concomitant events, they will have to notify Triton of their will to play and will have a level length of time after getting eliminated to take their seat.
  • ENTRIES -Every entry and re-entry will be rewarded with 3 additional points and will be multiplied based on the below chart
  • IN THE MONEY – Every player who makes it ITM (in the money) will be rewarded with an additional 10 points.
  • POF – Every player announced the ‘Player of the Festival’ will receive additional 100 points (the ‘Player of the Festival’ will be the winner of POY points during a stop). A player who receives the most POY points from an individual stop will be declared a POF.



The winner will receive USD 200,000, 

The coveted Triton Player Of The Year Trophy


Finishing Place


1st 100
2nd 80
3rd 60
4th 40
5th 20
6th 10
7th 6
8th 3
9th 2
10th/12th 1


Buy-in (USD)


10k to 25k 1
26k to 50k 1.2
51k to 75k 1.4
76k to 100k 1.6
101k to 150k 1.8
150k+ (and MAIN EVENTS) 2




20 to 30 1
31 to 40 1.1
41 to 50 1.2
51 to 60 1.4
61 to 70 1.6
71 to 80 1.8
81 to 90 2
91 to 100 2.2
101 to 110 2.4
111 to 120 2.6
121 to 130 2.8
131 to 140 3
141 to 150 3.2




Every Registration On Time 2
Every Entry 3
Every ITM 10
Player of the Festival 100


John Doe registers (3) on time (2) and does one Re-Entry (3) in a 100k Event (x2).The event gathers 114 entries in total (x2.6) and John will finish ITM (10) and in 5th place (20).
Entries 6
On time 2
ITM 10
5th Place 20
Multiplier Buy-in x1.6
Multiplier Entrants x2.6
(6 + 2 + 10 + 20) x (1.6 + 2.6) = 159.6
John will receive 159.6 Points toward Triton POY 2022